Loan Officer Search Results

The InFirst Bank Loan Officers that meet your search criteria are listed below.
Click on the name of the Loan Officer you want to work with and you'll be directed to their personalized web site where you can complete a secure online application. You may also contact our Loan Officers by phone or e-mail.
  • NMLS #508969

    Alyson Koontz
    AVP Branch Manager

    1420 Scalp Ave
    Johnstown, PA 15904

    Office: 814-266-2392


    Fax: 814-266-2396

    Email: koontza@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #458369

    Desiree Stamler
    Branch Manager

    35 Kentucky Ave
    Punxsutawney, PA 15767

    Office: 814-427-2100


    Fax: 814-427-2110

    Email: stamlerd@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #458371

    Ganene Smith
    Branch Manager

    915 Rt 22 Hwy W
    Blairsville, PA 15717

    Office: 724-459-9333


    Fax: 724-459-9330

    Email: smithg@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #509016

    Kim Gutierrez
    AVP Branch Manager, Loan Production Manager

    935 Philadelphia St
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Office: 724-349-2810 X 130


    Fax: 724-349-8112

    Email: gutierrezk@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #458373

    Lisa Gardner
    AVP Branch Manager

    475 Ben Franklin Rd S
    Indiana, PA 15701

    Office: 724-349-2840


    Fax: 724-349-7273

    Email: gardnerl@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me
  • NMLS #458376

    Rita Mohney
    AVP Branch Manager

    8 Beyer Rd
    Punxsutawney, PA 15767

    Office: 814-938-2355


    Fax: 814-938-5542

    Email: mohneyr@infirstbank.com

    Visit My Site »
    Read More About Me